SADFE Committees

 

SADFE Series Organization


Steering Committee:
Deborah Frincke, Co-Chair (Department of Defense)
Ming-Yuh Huang, Co-Chair (Northwest Security Institute)
Michael Losavio (University of Louisville)
Alec Yasinsac (University of South Alabama)
Robert F. Erbacher (Army Research Laboratory)
Wenke Lee (George Institute of Technology)
Barbara Endicott-Popovsky (University of Washington)
Roy Campbell (University of Illinois, Urbana/Champaign)
Yong Guan (Iowa State University)


SADFE 2015 Organization


General Chair: Antonio Maña (University of Malaga) 


Program Committee Co-Chairs:
Carsten Rudolph (Huawei European Research Center)
Nicolai Kuntze (Huawei European Research Center)
Barbara Endicott-Popovsky (University of Washington)


Publication Chair: Ibrahim Baggili (University of New Haven)


Publicity Chair Europe: Joe Cannataci (University of Malta)
Publicity Chair North-America: Dave Dampier (Mississippi State University)
Publicity Chair Asia: Ricci Ieong (University of Hong Kong)


 

Program Committee

SudhirAggarwalFlorida State Universitysudhir@cs.fsu.edu
GalinaBorisevitchPerm State University kafedra-upik-pgniu@yandex.ru
FrankBreitingerUniversity of New HavenFBreitinger@newhaven.edu
JosephCannatacciUniversity of Groningenj.a.cannataci@rug.nl
LongChenChongqing University of Posts and Telecommunicationschenlong@cqupt.edu.cn
RaymondChooUniversity of South AustraliaRaymond.Choo@unisa.edu.au
K.P.ChowUniversity of Hong Kongchow@cs.hku.hk
DavidDampierMississippi State Universitydampier@cse.msstate.edu
HervéDebarFrance Telecom R&Dherve.debar@telecom-sudparis.eu
BarbaraEndicott-PopovskyUniversity of Washingtonendicott@u.washington.edu
RobertErbacherNorthwest Security Instituterobert.erbacher@gmail.com
XinwenFuUMass Lowellxinwenfu@cs.uml.edu
SimsonGarfinkelNaval Postgraduate Schoolslgarfin@nps.edu
BradGlissonUniversity of GlasgowBrad.Glisson@glasgow.ac.uk
LambertGroßkopfUniversität Bremengrosskopf@uni-bremen.de
YongGuanIowa State Universityguan@iastate.edu
BarbaraGuttmanNational Institute for Standards and Technology (USA)Barbara.guttman@nist.gov
BrianHayUniversity of Alaska, Fairbanksbrian.hay@alaska.edu
JeremyJohnBritish LibraryJeremy.john@bl.uk
PingJiJohn Jay College Of Criminal Justicepji@jjay.cuny.edu; pj.ping@gmail.com
Andrina Y.L.LinMinistry of Justice Investigation Bureau, Taiwanandrinalin@gmail.com
PinxinLiuRenmin University of China Law Schoolliupinxin@263.net
MichaelLosavioUniversity of Louisvillemichael.losavio@louisville.edu
DavidManzPNNLDavid.Manz@pnnl.gov
NasirMemonPolytechnic Institute of NYUmemon@nyu.edu
MariofannaMilanovaUniversity of Arkansas at Little Rockmgmilanova@ualr.edu
CarstenMomsenLeibniz Universität Hannovercarsten.momsen@jura.uni-hannover.de
KaraNanceUniversity of Alaska, Fairbanksklnance@alaska.edu
MingOuyangUniversity of Louisville 
GilbertPetersonAir Force Institute of TechnologyGilbert.Peterson@afit.edu
SlimRekhisUniversity of CarthageSlim.rekhis@gmail.com
GoldenRichardUniversity of New Orleansgolden@cs.uno.edu
CorinneRogersUniversity of British ColumbiaCorinne.rogers@gmail.com
AhmedSalemHood Collegesalem@hood.edu
ViolaSchmidTechnische Universität Darmstadtschmid@jus.tu-darmstadt.de
ClayShieldsGeorgetown Universityclay@cs.georgetown.edu
VrizlynnThingInstitute for Infocomm Research, Singaporevriz@i2r.a-star.edu.sg
SeanThorpeFaculty  of  Engineering  and  Computing  at University  of  Technology , JamaicaThorpe.sean@gmail.com
William (Bill)UnderwoodGeorgia TechWilliam.Underwood@gtri.gatech.edu
WietseVenemaIBM Researchwietse@porcupine.org
HeinVenterUniversity of Pretoriaheinventer@gmail.com
Xinyuan (Frank)WangGeorge Mason Universityxwangc@gmu.edu
KamWoodsUniversity of North Carolinakamwoods@email.unc.edu
YangXiangDeakin University, Australiayang@deakin.edu.au
FeiXuInstitute of Information Engineering, Chinese Academy of Sciencesxufei@iie.ac.cn
AlecYasinsacUniversity of South Alabamayasinsac@gmail.com
SMYiuHong Kong Universitysmyiu@cs.hku.hk
WeiYuTowson Universityyuwei123@yahoo.com
NanZhangGeorge Washington Universitynzhang10@gwu.edu